0934fc2ee1 · Test de Gitea Actions (#3) · Updated 2024-06-22 18:14:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?